Board of Directors

You are here

Board of Directors

Pam Spencer
Mutual Savings Bank
Vice President 
Paul Gabriel
Center Grove Community School Corporation
Doug Cox
Johnson County Sheriff

Executive Director
Nancy Lohr Plake


Rob Brown
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network
Alan DeBoy
Community Volunteer
Betsy DuSold
Community Volunteer
Mark Gavorski
Homeview Health and Rehabilitation 
Jeff Joyce
Elements Financial Federal Credit Union
Wesley Klutts
Johnson County Public Library  
Daryl LaFace
NSK Corporation
Michele Neumann
Adult & Child Health
Kent Patterson
Greenwood Christian Church
Jeremy Pell
White River Township Fire Department
Stephen Powell
Community Volunteer
Steve Rake
Huntington National Bank
Terri Roberts-Leonard
Franklin College
Cara Ruble
Eli Lilly and Company
Jose Sanchez
Cummins, Inc.
Donna Sipe
Johnson County Circuit Court
Dee Strait
Community Volunteer
Kat Vollmer